Skip to main content
 

City Council Action Agendas

20210504 - City Council Action Agenda - May 4, 2021.pdf
Wed, 05/05/2021 - 15:14
application/pdf
196.1 KB
20210420 - City Council Action Agenda - April 20, 2021.pdf
Wed, 04/21/2021 - 09:28
application/pdf
202.33 KB
20210406 - City Council Action Agenda - April 6, 2021.pdf
Wed, 04/07/2021 - 09:49
application/pdf
219.32 KB
20210316 - City Council Action Agenda - March 16, 2021.pdf
Wed, 03/17/2021 - 10:00
application/pdf
197.21 KB
20210302 - City Council Action Agenda - March 2, 2021.pdf
Wed, 03/03/2021 - 09:14
application/pdf
191.81 KB
20210216 - City Council Action Agenda - February 16, 2021 .pdf
Wed, 02/17/2021 - 09:29
application/pdf
193.71 KB
20210202 - City Council Action Agenda - February 2, 2021 .pdf
Wed, 02/03/2021 - 09:47
application/pdf
180.51 KB
20210119 - City Council Action Agenda - January 19, 2021.pdf
Wed, 01/20/2021 - 09:10
application/pdf
187.72 KB
20210105 - City Council Action Agenda - January 5, 2021.pdf
Wed, 01/06/2021 - 09:42
application/pdf
124.25 KB
20201215 - City Council Action Agenda - December 15, 2020.pdf
Wed, 12/16/2020 - 09:50
application/pdf
193.74 KB
20201201 - City Council Action Agenda - December 1, 2020.pdf
Wed, 12/02/2020 - 10:18
application/pdf
189.32 KB
20201117 - City Council Action Agenda - November 17, 2020.pdf
Wed, 11/18/2020 - 09:48
application/pdf
210.11 KB

Unless otherwise posted, regularly scheduled City Council meetings are the first and third Tuesday of each month at 7 pm. All meetings at City Hall, located at 76 N. Center St. in Council Chambers. City Hall is located at 76 N. Center St. Hickory, NC 28601. For more information, contact City Clerk, Debbie Miller at 323-7409.

 

City of Hickory


76 North Center Street
Hickory, North Carolina 28601
Phone: (828) 323-7400
Fax: (828) 323-7550

 

 

Life. Well Crafted.


Hickory is for doers and makers seeking a well-rounded community, located between Charlotte and Asheville at the foot of the Blue Ridge Mountains, along I-40, where a collective spirit of craftsmanship strengthens any endeavor with detail, artistry, and quality.
 

 

Stay Connected

 

 

 

     


© 2021 City of Hickory, North Carolina. All Rights Reserved